Onze School

Team






Directeur
G. Romijn
gromijn@deakkerlisse.nl





Bouwcoördinator groep 1 t/m 3
E. Sollie-Hoek
esollie@deakkerlisse.nl




Bouwcoördinator groep 4 t/m 8
IB groep 4 t/m 8, RT
J.M. Jol-Verwaal
ijol@deakkerlisse.nl




IB groep 1 t/m 3
Groep 3a, ma, wo t/m vr
D.J. van Duijn
dvanduijn@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 1a/2a
A.W. van Haaften
gvanhaaften@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 1b/2b
M.P. de Jong
mdejong@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 1c, ma, di, do, vr
N.T. van Voorden-Pap
nvanvoorden@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 1c, wo
A.M. Hulsebosch-Segers
ahulsebosch@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 3a, di
J.A. Verhage-de Bree
jverhage@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 3b
A. Nieuwenhuis
anieuwenhuis@deakkerliss.nl





Groep 4, ma t/m do
H.J. Groen
hgroen@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 4, vr
A. Grisnich-Noom
agrisnich@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 5a, ma t/m do
M.H. Smits
msmits@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 5a, vr + cv 6a
J.M. Reijerkerk-Voshart
mreijerkerk@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 5b/6b, di t/m vr
H. Grisnich
hgrisnich@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 5b/6b, ma
C.D. de Jongh-Midavaine
cdejongh@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 6a
A. van Wijngaarden
avanwijngaarden@deakkerlisse.nl
   





Groep 7a, di t/m vr
C.N. Kieboom
ckieboom@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 7a, ma
L. Maljaars-den Breejen
ldenbreejen@deakkerlisse.nl




Groep 8a
ICT, Schoolopleider, di
B.J. Ligtenberg
bligtenberg@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 8a, di + cv
M.W. Romijn-de Winter
mromijn@deakkerlisse.nl




Groep 7b/8b, ma, wo t/m vr
Di gym diverse groepen
V. van Zuijlen
vvanzuijlen@deakkerlisse.nl





Groep 7b/8b, di + cv
J.R.T. Bouma-Lanser
jbouma@deakkerlisse.nl





Onderwijsassistente
A.A. Daudeij-van Dam
adaudeij@deakkerlisse.nl





Onderwijsassistente
M. van der Kolk-Bakker
lvanderkolk@deakkerlisse.nl





Onderwijsassistente
S.C. van Leeuwen-Dieleman
svanleeuwen@deakkerlisse.nl





Onderwijsassistente
I.C. Snoep-Baaij
esnoep@deakkerlisse.nl





Managementassistente
D. van Leeuwen-Struijk
evanleeuwen@deakkerlisse.nl





Administratief medewerkster
M.J. van Vugt-Koning
hvanvugt@deakkerlisse.nl





Conciërge
C. Brak
cbrak@deakkerlisse.nl






Interieurverzorgster
J. Mijnders-van Duijvenbode






Interieurverzorgster
N. Vendelbosch-Brak






Interieurverzorgster
J.G. van Winkel-Baaij